Hospitals & Clinics

Contact Us

Location: Al Hayat International Hospital is located in Al Ghubra. Branches are also present in the town of Sohar.

1. The Hospital in Al Ghubrah is located near the Al Ghubra Round About. For Appointments or driving directions, please call 22004000

2. The Sohar branch is located near the Friday Market and Al Jadeeda Supermarket in Sohar. For appointments or driving directions, please call 26845104


View Larger Map

Contact Numbers

Medical Administrator:
Dr. Sandeep D'souza: 22004077
E-Mail: dr.sandeep@alhayatclinic.com

Business Development Manager:
Mrs. Shakunthala Bopanna: 94267068 / 22004071
E-Mail: shakunthala@alhayatclinic.com

Marketing Manager:
Mr. Pradeep Ratnagiri: 97049520
E-Mail: pradeep.ratnagiri@alhayatclinic.com

Corporate Communication and Customer Relationship Department:
Mr. Govind: 93397898 / 22004075
E-Mail: govind@alhayatclinic.com
Mrs. Jacintha: 99024170 / 22004010
E-Mail: jacintha.kumar@alhayatclinic.com
Ms. Sylvia: 94087437 / 22004010

Admin Manager:
Mr. Dixon: 22004070
E-Mail: rajesh.dixon@alhayatclinic.com

HR Manager:
Mrs. Amira Khannfar Abdulla Al Shakaili: 22004072
For Career opportunities, please send your Resume at:careers@alhayatclinic.com

Operations Manager:
Mrs. Indu Rekha: 22004072
E-Mail: indu.rekha@alhayatclinic.com

Facility Manager:
Mr. Pradeep: 94194071 / 22004073
E-Mail: pradeep.kumar@alhayatclinic.com

Finance Department:
Mr. Muthu Venkat: 22004074
E-Mail: muthuv@alhayatclinic.com

IT & EDP Department:
Mr. Immanuel: 97049525 / 22004092
E-Mail: immanuel@alhayatclinic.com

For VISA MEDICAL, PRE-EMPLOYMENT check-up, Contact:
Dr. Anupama: 99760928 / 22004021
E-Mail: dr.anupama@alhayatclinic.com

For EMERGENCY / AMBULANCE Services, Contact:
Mrs. Shakunthala Bopanna: 94267068 / 22004071
E-Mail: shakunthala@alhayatclinic.com